Cemetery in Gaithersburg, MD

Is this the Grace United Methodist Church cemetery? I don’t know. I was so excited when I moved to Gaithersburg that there was a cemetery within walking distance. Plus, I knew the roads because I knew how to get to the Rockville Cemetery.

On the particular walk in which I visited this cemetery, and 75 percent of my walks in Gaithersburg thereafter, I was honked, hooted, whistled, and hollered at. Men of Gaithersburg, grow up and get some class. I’m so glad I moved.

My phone was dying, otherwise I would have taken more pictures. This cemetery is unmarked on Google maps, but it’s right by The Golden Bull restaurant and the Exxon on MD 355/Frederick Ave.

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

